Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs. For example the neighborhood or teaching to younger children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I has been suggested that high schools to be involved with the community services by exerting it in programs. However, some schools and colleges had already added voluntary work for students. I strongly support the idea and will illustrate further in this essay by different examples. Apart from the education, there are numerous skills that a student needs to learn in his teenage. For instance, communication, managerial, and time management skills. One can not just learn these skills being a part of community services but also to use them in practical life. To elucidate, currently, most of the youngsters waste their time by watching Television, using social networking sites and unnecessary us if internet. Therefore, being volunteer in such services those can utilize their time properly by learning from people, helping others and consequently implement in their ow lives as well. Moving on, once the youngsters are bound to perform work with charitable organizations, they will get an opportunity to think creatively in their other projects. Those skills will also create a great impression by mentioning on their CVs. Further, students will get to know the value of money and spend wisely instead in a extravagant way. Moreover, healthy life style has been strongly recommended by health centers. So, keeping the students busy in extracurricular activities makes them fit and energetic. Additionally, it could also help them to restrain from unhealthy activities or ideas that can be dangerous to themselves and society. In contrast, in humankind there are such persons exists who oppose to the idea because they believe students should focus on their studies instead of wasting time by joining community services centers. In conclusion, I believe this would be great idea and soon would be the part of high schools or colleges programs.