Some people believe that we have nowadays we have too many choices . to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that in this era we have numerous choices. I vehemently agree with these given statements. This essay will propound my opinion along with credible examples. Analyzing the statements and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that, in this modern age, technology is increases day-by-day in every field. People can choose any item because there are a lot of choices available. For example, if we talk about the field of education in the previous period we did not have choices but nowadays students can choose from vide variety of subjects. Another striking benefit in this regard this is that single adult can choose their partner at an ease through various social media platforms like facebook, Instagram etc. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that an applicant can apply to various firms. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact that there are so much of variety of clothes are available now than in the past. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that people can choose anything from anywhere. But it is very difficult to choose from all of them. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why any are in favour of this trend. In conclusion, i would like to say in this modern world, we have a plethora of options. However, there might be drawbacks of it but benefits of choices do not outweigh the disadvantages.