Some people say that History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than history.

Education is one of the important parts of a country, as the children can become future leaders of that country someday. Thus, all countries built schools and invented school subjects to support the children. Some people believed that history is the most important school subject, whereas others think subjects like science and technology are more important than history. I will discuss both sides in the subsequent paragraph. On the one hand, students can learn about the achievements of their ancestors by studying history at schools. Moreover, their inventions and experiences can benefit today's young. For instance, the failures of the forefathers can keep motivated students who are going through the rough patch in their lives and feel frustrated. People from the past times can be their role models and become a person whom they admire the most. In addition to this, History teaches students about the traditional habits and cultures of a country. So, students must not take history for granted. On the other hand, subjects like science and technology are very useful in these modern days. Because of those subjects, our world become more streamlined and economical. In other words, a lot of modern buildings, as well as transportation, transportation are getting better and better due to the studying of scientists. Additionally, job opportunities are dependent upon those subjects which can help the modern technology world. For example, students are sent to schools to become breadwinners one day. This is the reason why students need to learn science. In conclusion, history can give you lessons from the past and connect with the present as well as science and technology which can move forward for a better future. All in all, there are significant points to learning both subjects at school.