An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers,are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

The rate at which professionals like doctors and teachers are migrating from their own under-developed countries to work in a developed nation is on the increase. This has caused reduced number of professionals and Regular recruitment. There are a number of solutions to tackle this challenge. On the one hand, one of the problems of migration of licensed personnel's is reduced number of doctors and teachers. Due to the increased movement to another state especially doctors has led to the long waiting cue in the hospital where one doctor has to attend to thousands of clients thereby causing delay and exhaustion on the health care providers. For instance, in most teaching hospitals, persons who went to the clinic, spent the whole day without been attended to. As a result, this has led to worse prognosis due to inabilitY to receive early intervention. Another issue is regular recruitment like teachers which will affect students learning ability by trying to get use to a new teacher always, resulting to poor performance. On the other hand,there are suggestions to proffer remedies to this issue. Firstly, restructuring the system, government should build a standard schools and hospitals, also equipping it with all the required equipment that it needs which in turn makes teaching and act of care and treating clients an easy one. For example, if our ours schools and hospitals are up to standard,the rate of people traveling out to enjoy the ambience that comes with good structures, will be reduce thereby resulting in economic growth. Secondly, is renumeration for workers. If salaries are increased, health insurance provided, annual leave and leave allowances put in place, this will not only help them take care of themselves and families, but will also go along way in the development of our nation. In Conclusion, relocation of workers in search of greener pastures has caused exacerbation of illness as not been attended to as at when due. Therefore increase in salaries and standard infrastructures will reduce this effect to an extent.