Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the last two or three decades, the world was upgraded with globalization, urbanization and industrialization. Due to this, environment is affected moreover, a lot of changes are occured in the climate. However, some people argue that instead of saving the environment, we have to know the factors to with it. I completely opine this statement and forwarded with my perception. To commence with, owing to Globalization, climate was changed and temperatures were raised on the earth and oceans. In fact, climate change occurs due to Global warming by green house gases such as methane, carbon dioxide, fuel burning, and carbon monoxide. Moreover, everyone has the responsibility to save the country without affecting environment. Because, if we do not prevent the climate then future generations, animals and species would get into trouble. On the other hand, climate was being changed by pollution, deforestation and green house gases. Nowadays, most of the people are using vehicles to go anywhere then release of green house gases are being increased. Nevertheless, I think people without having vehicles is impossible to do anything. Even though finding right solution to prevent nature, it is not being worked. Because, one clear example is that the plastic usage was banned but still public are using plastic items such as covers, bottles, and boxes. As a result, living species such as birds, animals, and humans might be in danger. Instead of this, Government should have to follow rules against man-made actions. Moreover, public should encourage electric vehicles, and natural energy resources such as solar, tidal, and wind energy. In conclusion, the Government should bring a tax on causing environmental disasters like pollution, and deforestation to save earth instead of finding a solution.