Some people believe that schools should teach foreign languages for primary school children. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

A new born child start learning mother tongue after his born this is because her mother introduce him with everything surrounding her. There are split opinions regarding, multiple language learning. Some believe that junior high school is the best to learn overseas language, whereas another group of thinkers support high school is good. However, both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed. Explaining the former opinion, the primary arguments the supporters would put forward is the study of non native language for the toddlers is more comfortable. This is because, 5 to 10 years kids are like wax statue and it is helpful for the tutor to teach them any language other than mother tounge. For instance a 4 year old kid almost learnt his mother tongue meanwhile he started study french at school learning of different languages at the same time is more easy. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that high school childrens are good at learning outside language because they are mature enough than kids of junior school. Besides this, study of new language after the junior school is more difficult for every student. language is just similar to our habits and it includes in our daily communication. In fact, a small kid is the fast learner. However, they do not understand the real meaning of words, less ideas about to make correct sentances. In spite of they practice daily not for to get admission in abroad only for fun. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that language learning is always rely on atmosphere and the junior school is the more appropriate age for the kids to understand, read and write any overseas communication. In the big picture, this would more helpful for the both students and teachers.