Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

People have so many debate on characteristics whether our behaviours are already built up while we are born or might be shaped by personal experiences. Let me illustrate my views in the below paragraphs. Most people are interested to know how our personalities developed. Normally, we might try to search on the internet to explore what is the linkage between our date of birth with our characteristics. It is true that our basic characteristics might come from nature being born. It might from statistics to analyse our characteristics. Normally, we might find that our personalities might be correct as the information is coming from sampling. However, I tend to agree our personal characteristics should have a major influence on our personal experience. When we were teenagers, we might try something new without any fearless and we are willing to take more risks. From teenager to adult, when we gain working experience in our daily lives, which make us realise that we cannot succeed is only based on the passion that would be combined with skills. Researchers indicated that people might change their behaviours if they had any unforgetful memories. Thus, patients need to see a theorist rebuild their confidence. In conclusion, I do believe that personal experience is playing a major role that might alter our personality. When people get older, most of us will become more mature as we did have some experience before.