Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Other disagree and think that the host country should welcome culture differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the world, each and every nation have its own culture and tradition, which different from other nations. Some people,,, however think that people who are visiting from other countries should follow their country's customs and behaviour. whereas other people believe that the organised country should welcome other cultural differences. The essay will explain this statement and my complete agreement. On one hand, each country has its own norms for their culture. When any foreigner visits another country they should obey the norms of that particular nation. They should show respect for that laws without misunderstanding otherwise they have to be ready for punishment. For example, In India, many men chew tobacco every day and split it anywhere on buildings or roads, it is normal in India, but if they want to visit developed countries such as the USA and Canada, they should follow their rules and regulations, otherwise they have to pay a huge fine. On the other hand, As a tourist is it difficult to adopt other nations ' customs within a short period of time. Sometimes it misunderstands by them because of the language barrier. In that case, the visiting nations should pay respect to tourists rather than forcing them to obey the local customs and behaviour. For example, in the Muslim majority countries, it is believed that women are forced to cover their 99% body with black cloth which is known as Hijab. However, in the non-muslim, countries it is not compulsory. To conclude, In my opinion, adopting different nations ' customs and behaviour is not the right way to enjoy as a tourist. they should be treated as guests of countries and pay respect to them while exploring the nation.