some people say Histroy is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are many people who think that studying history can be really crucial for society and this is the best title for different groups of the community to learn in the university or college, in contrast with this matter with the advancement of technology another part the people will express alter sciences are helpful for progress any countries, this essay will check both views and I strongly disagree with this matter I will give my perspective in continue. there are many people that think history is a very serious course in all the universities, history is really necessary for knowing about the past and we use that for different issues when we study history we can obtain good information about before also actually we can learn of past in order we have a good life in the future, otherwise, we want to witness our problem in our life will to repeat again and again, for example, we can consider a farmer, they learned their work by father or grandfather as well as they can use the experience of before generation for promoting their work and if want to condone past generations experience they can not succeed to their job. In contrast, another group of people tell that there are many topics such as science and tech that are the most important in compare history, many people think that infants and adolescents must learn science and technology in the schools and university or college also these titles are better than history, furthermore, they found useless to read history also they said this will waste their time, however, reading science and tech can be really proper for different age but studying history can be a positive point for us, for instance, we want to read science and tech without we know anything about the past we can commit many problems that happened in the past and in fact, we will repeat them, in addition, this will dye out our time. In conclusion, I firmly disagree with this topic, and in my opinion, we can not alternative these materials together and each one will help me in an appropriate situation also there are many reasons that we have to use history for success in different jobs.