some people say Histroy is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are leaps and bounds in the progression of inventions in Science and Technology.Some people argue that History is one of the most important subjects in the school curriculum. while some other groups believe that Science and Technology are more beneficial. I believe both arguments have their own way of explanations and merits. This essay will articulate both viewpoints in the coming paragraph. On the one hand, History is one of the most important parts of every human being.Without, history no one couldn't know about the past times of the countries' tradition and culture. Moreover, Nowadays the majority of people follow ancient times methods.The idea that we get from history. For example, In the past majority of people use earthen pots to store and keep the drinking water cool.It has so many medicinal properties. These things we know from the book, that mentioned early times people's livelihood books. So I think History is one of the important subjects to study in the school syllabus. On the other hand, In recent years,the inventions in Science and Technologies have surged. New worlds are mostly working on the basis of new inventions. One of the important discoveries is the Internet. This will helps people in various ways, The main expansion in the field of communication. Everyone can talk, anywhere and anytime in the world. And Also we can buy things online. Furthermore, we can seek health assistance through the internet. For instance,Due to the covid 19,breakout the whole world is in turmoil. During that time everyone was stuck at the home.At that time people know the advantages of online shopping. And also some people can work from home without job loss. These all are achieved through Science and Technology. Thus it is also included in the curriculum To conclude, Both groups of people's arguments have their own positives. It always helps individuals in their daily life activities. I Believe that The both viewpoints are equally valued and beneficial to all of us