Some people assert that history has little value in the contemporary world. But some believe that history is needed today to learn from the past. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Ancient history is precious for our posterity and Some people opine that it must be preserved for offspring that help them to know about their nation's cultures and traditions. However, some argue that it has very less value in the modern era. From my standpoint, history must be preserved for new generation.The forthcoming paragraphs elucidates both views with examples to support my opinion. To commence with, history plays a very important role in our life and saving it can be very beneficial for us. To explain it, saving historical monuments, and sculpures help the posterity to undertsand how old civilans used to live in ancient era; also help them to understand how they were used to tackle difficult situation. For example, In our daily life we learn is new things we can only be able to know with the help of expertise person; who have familiar with it. Therefore, today\\\'s generation also need an assistance of history to cope with any harmful situation. Moreover, ancient monuments are great place of entertainment for children which they can learn along with fun from it. On the other hand, few people are in the favour that in modern world history has a very little value means, they can survive with out it, because, today people are staright -forward persons; everybody has engorssed endorsed in materialistic world and are busy in earnin or minting money. They have not spare time to visit historical places or monuments and becasue of it many of ancient monuments are in endangered. In my opinion, people must visit old monuments and places with their children which not only help their children to learn about ancient era but aslo it will generate income for the government by paying fees to visiting that place and it would be benficial for the economy. To conclude, it is admittable that due to advancement of technology every one makes life busier, by paying attention to historical monuments and reading about it will be helpful for the offsprings to understand about their culture