HUMAN ACTIVITIES HAS HAD A NEGATIVE IMPACT ON PLANTS AND ANIMALS AROUND THE WORLD.SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT THIS COULDNOT BE CHNAGED WHILE OTHERS BELIEVE THAT ACTIONS CAN BE TAKEN TO BRING ABOUT THE CHANGE. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Undoubtedly, flora and fauna all around the world are adversely impacted by human actions. People have different opinions whether some steps can be taken into consideration to ensure some positive changes in this situation or not. However, I agree with former viewpoint which I am going to elaborate in upcoming paragraphs. Fundamentally, there are myriad reasons to believe that the position of endangered species cannot be changed by any actions. Indeed, those species which are already extinct can never be got back by taking any actions. This is because some natural calamities and disasters do not under the control of humans which were the major reasons of extinction of certain species. For instance, Dinosaurs were extinct due to a natural disaster as per theories the Earth was hit an asteroid about million years ago and now it is almost impossible to extract that species back. What is more, some rudimentary needs of human should always be accomplished by nature in order to survive on planet Earth such as food and shelter. Human requires a specific land to live and to accommodate industries that is why deforestation is required. Despite the aforementioned points, human can take certain steps to alter the situation of endangered flora and fauna. Firstly, human activities are highly responsible for any ecological disturbance. This is because over exploitation of natural resources has an adverse impact on wild life such as deforestation is not only accountable for loss of rare plantation but also for diminishing natural habitats of many rare species. Therefore, by taking small steps such as plantation and conserving unsustainable sources, this situation can be deterred. Secondly, with the assistance of prevailed technology, a huge change can be seen in the position of endangered species. To take the example of advanced breeding programmes run by state such as in India, Ranthambore national park is famous for its efforts to preserve the Asiatic Loins. In conclusion, although extinct wild species of animal and plants cannot be saved by taking any steps yet some endangered can be saved by taking few considerable steps.