some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History

Most people believe that one of the most necessary lessons in school is history. However, others convince Change the form of the verb convinced show examples that science and technology are rather than history. This essay will explain both views of the statements. Using history, people firstly can understand about culture In their countries. Their beliefs can be shown in their civilization. For example, the Kecak dance from Bali, this performance shows the story of Bali in the past. So, many people can obtain knowledge while they enjoy the events. Moreover, it is believed that knowing history can make someone become an open-minded person. The present is drawn by the past. Someone can think that ancient people built many buildings which are used by modern people. For instance, some factories in Indonesia were put on during the colonial era. As a result, learning history has benefits such as knowing the culture and becoming an open-minded person. On the other hand, societies believe that the most important things in this era are science and technology because they can assemble some instruments. These are needed to help people do something. To illustrate, students create agricultural tools which can harvest the paddy. In addition, learning technology can make someone easier to work with. These occupations are needed in the industrial era. Nowadays, Artificial intelligence is the most favourite major. All companies want the employees who make the efficient of their systems. To sum up, In my opinion, I totally agree that science becomes the most necessary subject because people can create several instruments. Also, the works become faster by using technology.