In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour.What do you think are cause of this?What solutions can you suggest?

Inappropriate interactions of pupils at school all around the globe have terminated to be a crisis for institutions authorities,which to me, stems from some other issues. However,not only are some probable radices behind that uttered here but a few remedial ideas are mentioned as well. One of the most prominent justifications has to do with the generation gap that always is witnessed among people of different ages.To illustrate,owing to both social and technological alternations that take place during a period of time,folks' experiences and ultimately expectations differ widely. For instance,while instructors used to exploit physical punishments to prompt students following their curriculum,it is abolished and excused today. Furthermore,misunderstanding the ethical values should be considered too,especially with the domination of the internet.To enlighten, unsuitable treatments from celebrities may are imprinted on juveniles' minds if they are exposed to them through various applications, such as Instagram,and eventually, it is feasible for them attempting to simulate what they have seen from their role_models. To eradicate such drawbacks,training teachers to be more flexible and introducing them the current affairs that youngsters are struggling with, in advance to allow them attend classrooms, can play a critical role.As a vivid case,they will have the capacity to interact in a superrior approach if they are informed about the next generations expectations and their notions. On the other hand,some legislative steps are required to controle the unlieshed virtual world,which nowadays,has dominated the real universe.To explain,exerting some associated laws inorder to implimenting proper censors can be fruitful for whole of the society,which would ends up in vanishing misleading data that are broadcasted there. To conclude,in my point of view,in order to revise the students' wrong behaviours,the roots of their problems ought to be detected initially,like the virtual world.Indeed,employing some rules to decrease the devatating information from this realm can be a revolutionary step to curb the misleading effects that influence the adolescence.