Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As worry about the health problems and being fit in communities increases, people become more serious about searching the ways which are able to decline the rate of mal-fitness like obesity or being too tiny. Then, several solutions have been recommended, joining a gym or health club or just doing normal activities exemplar as walking or climbing stairs. Both views will be discussed. There are groups who assume that “our daily routine activities and maximum, walking or climbing stairs as a routine activity would be enough”. They believe in human natural instincts and claim, “unless our ancient generations went to the gym to stay fit”? They may not be familiar with indigenous needs of the human body to stay healthy and upstanding or may pretend to what be said to justify some bad habits which they have. Besides, their keeping busy on their work and activities and even the money which should be spent, does not let them go to gym or health clubs. Proponents of the necessity for going to a gym or fitness club to stay healthy and fit, claiming that according to the recent young lifestyle in modern societies, the type of work today is mostly sedentary and without any physical activities. They advise that, if anyone goes to fitness classes as a balanced program, then, he/she will be able to get a good physical condition not in a so prolonged period without any disasters in their normal work activities, otherwise, people especially youths of puissance gradually lose their well being and good physical appearance that unfortunately could be seen enormously in public today. To conclude, according to our busy lifestyle which is not appropriate with health manner, it seems we should arrange our time advertently and one of the most important considerations is precise consideration to our health and well being via going to gym and health clubs which may be not accessible with only walking or climbing stairs.