Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt nowadays that commercially manufactured food and drinks contain huge levels of sugar and it causes so many health problems. These products should not be banned, but they should include high prices to encourage people to consume less. At present, so many people depend on manufactured food and drink. That is why this type of business become popular and more and more people are used to this type of food and beverage items, which have high levels of sugar. On the other hand, this kind of food contains low prices. People heavily eat and drink it for less price and availability. But our huge depending on this type of food, we suffer a lot of health problems, especially for sugar. For that reason, I agree with the statement, which is sugary products should be more expensive to consume less. Everyone knows that, and also doctors suggest to sugar is unusually for our health. So many diseases and health problems we face of that. But people don't focus now on it. Day by day people is more engaged with high sugary products. I think the main reason behind this trend is less price and accessibility. Anyone could buy these products anywhere. Although everyone knows that, it is not useful for our health, most people are used to this. If these products have a high price, people do not buy this without an emergency or unfamiliar situation. Not only people do not buy these products before like but, they also could not buy some the people. So, in a nutshell, people do not buy this products regularly, if it is an expensive products, that is why I believe that sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.