with the coming of digital education, some people believe that trend of traditional studies may fall down. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is commonly believed that, trending of learning from online education, offline education might be drop down. In my opinion, traditional education never be matched with the digital education. However, I shall discuss both these notions along with a rational conclusion. Firstly, these days online education is being played a significant role in learners because it gives more convinient additionally we can learn by sitting at home globally without any boundaries through e-apps such as zoom, google meeting and skype. One clear example is that, in covid-19 period government forbidden to open instituitions and schools at that time e-learning is a key to tutors and students to run the classes. Even though digital learning has more advantages, it is not suitable to all especially children and high school youngsters. On the other hand, traditional studying will not be fallen down due to e-learning because it gives clarity and confident. Moreover, people can easily grab the teachers attention because it provides face-to-face coaching then we can easily learn anything. For instance, if a learners are being had a doubts then they would quickly understand the concepts. However, youngsters are being learnt discipline, respect, and humanities through class room learning. Additionally, it builds good relationship between mentors and youth. To sum up, gaining the knowledge through online would not learn everything and I believe that cultural studies never outweight the digital classes. These days, building disciplines are mandatory to know to avoid crimes, and scams in this society so classroom teaching is important to everyone.