Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or

both developed and developing countries debated the advent of sophisticated modern technology. Undoubtedly, through these of advance technology Experts’ businesses are going to enhance and improve. Despite the hi-tech, world touching the top of the sky, however, every advancement has negative aspects as well. firstly, we must look through the positive aspects of this modern expertise. New gadgets established by this technology, for instance, mobile phones, the internet, and computers. They make human life easier likewise, communication becomes effortless whenever we want to communicate with anyone is easy which we never had before in the last century. Furthermore, not only the business is getting profits and growing faster, but also, education is becoming more dynamic as well, the reason is modern technology. On the one hand, the people are more sociable in comparison old days. the Internet provides apps to connect people promptly: it is a big achievement for humankind. For example, transportation was a nightmare before because of buying a ticket at the ticket window, and there is always a queue. Nowadays you would not have to go anywhere just use the app and reserve your place wherever you want. On the other hand, where people have benefits, there are few discomforts too. Technology is taking dominance over humans, people are addicted to these gadgets and busy with them all the time, so the face-to-face conversation becomes like a once-in-a-blue-moon; everyone is busy and due to not having enough time, they want to connect with people virtually. This is the main drawback of these advancements. Which cannot be disregarded. On the other side, the communication gap is increasing between parents and their offspring, and it is undeniable because children are becoming defiant and indulging in appalling activities without noticeably. So, it is a challenge for the parents to deep down and looks for their kids what they are doing with these modern techniques before is too late. I want to conclude, that I agreed that technology does have the ability to influence people and make them aware of what is happening in the world now. However, people have a lackadaisical attitude, and they just spend the whole of their time engaging with someone over the phone or busy with computer games. People ’s becoming a slave to these technologies.