The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems and what measures can be taken to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the past, farmers engaged in husbandry in certain agricultural places to produce the daily necessities for every human being. Nowadays, more and more farmers emigrate to urban areas to get a better value of life. In this essay, l am going to explain how to settle such a problem. To begin with, at the heart of the matter is that companies always in cities tend to offer better conditions of jobs for people working there compared to the countryside which seems to be harsh. For instance, it was common for residents in villages to participate in heavy and dull work to seed or reap on the farmland in the sunshine or rainy, resulting in a strong sense of contrast and desire when they know that some employees can enjoy the comfortable workplaces with air-conditioners and higher salaries. Moreover, since a single structure of the industry is witnessed among these specific regions, the young people who have various characteristics have fewer chances to discover their talents and find out the fields they are into. Therefore, l firmly believe that enhancing the infrastructure will play an important role to figure out this matter. In other words, there was a limited number of basic installations to arouse some inconvenient troubles for them, such as seeking doctors or studying. By planning plenty of schools and hospitals, this sort of thing, will not only addresses these difficulties but also will create diverse job positions. For example, a person who was born in a rural area would be capable of learning knowledge and finding a suitable job after graduation whatever major he is likely to choose. Overall, as long as we pay attention to the basic facilities in these places on the grounds of considering convenient and better lives, a better future will be recorded soon.