Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective.

The optimal measure to bring a solution to the growth of traffic and pollution challenges is to increase the cost of petrol. Traffic and pollution are often global and national issues that require crucial attention. However, there are various means of resolving this problem which can be efficient. One on hand, raising the amount of fuel will result in less utilization of automobiles. Most people who could not afford the latest price of fuel will resort to parking their vehicles making the number of vehicles on the road to be reduced. Thus causing a reduction in traffic as well as fewer pollutants. Meanwhile, the roads will not be congested, and minimal noise in the area will be observed With respect to vehicular traffic and contamination control, the government should institute regulations and policies that will help protect the environment and the citizens from uncleanliness and nuances.waders and law enforcement agencies should be fully responsible for the punishment of defaulters of traffic and environmental rules. Meanwhile, massive public enlightenment can bring relief to geographical challenges. Awareness Creation cause done through social media platforms, health education and campaigns. Citizens should be made to know that they have the sole responsibility for protecting society from pollution. In conclusion, while an increment in the amount of petrol is been sold can lead to the solution to road congestion growth and pollution problems, I strongly agree that other measures can also help salvage the situation.