Some people think traditional games are better than modern games in helping children develop their abilities. To what extent do you agree?

It is argued, that some the individuals reckon that conventional games are more effective rather than today's games in order to cultivating a child's development. I firmly agree with the proposed statement, that classical games are more action-based that help to develop their knowledge and are more enjoyed in life than the modern ones. To begin with, It is true that, traditional games assist to develop various motor skills as well as sensory skills, such as chess fosters youngsters to develop independent thinking skills. Moreover, other games like hide-and-seek can aid to maintain healthy living and improve the child's professional abilities. To elucidate further, recent research concluded that traditional plays are more likely to cultivate a child's holistic development, and it is observed that by playing they incubate specific skills that are needed in day-to-day life. Modern games are mainly characterised by electronic devices which means the skills to use digital devices adeptly trained via playing online games. Despite the fact, one of the main grave effects of playing today's games is that it leads to a sedentary lifestyle; sitting static at one place for longer hours can cause severe health issues such as, Obesity. In my opinion, However, modern plays can assist to enhance certain hidden abilities, but classical games can lead to developing and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. In a nutshell, I firmly believe that traditional games have more features that can improve child's skills, also keep their health because of the mobility they have and can enjoy from real life that is gained through virtual ones.