‘Social networking sites such as Facebook and Twitter are observed to have more negative effects than positive being more useful for the criminals than others. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Social media like WhatsApp, Facebook and Twitter are seen to have more wrong effects that right effects are more helpful for criminals as compared to others. I am agree with the given statement. To commence with, people across all over the globe used social networking sites for latest updates and to know what is happening around the world. In this contemporary world Facebook, Twitter makes us life more easy to do each and everything more accurately as compared to previous times. Firstly, while sitting freely at home we got to know the upcoming news around the world for instance what is happening in Canada,Australia and many other countries as well. secondly, we can easily find the criminals from these networking sites if someone did the murder because individuals simultaneously posted the news on the Instagram so that every one is getting aware from these kinds of mishappenings going on and moreover government should also get to know what is happening in their country and protect these kinds of corruption's from their nation. For example if we take a look on negative effects the first important thing is to banned on the social media as china used to do China banned Facebook, tiktok and other apps so that the information from their origin is not spreading anywhere else. They do not want to sahre the information with the other countries. To sum up, I concluded that there are more negative and positive aspects of the given topic it is the responsibility of the authorities to have a look on this issue so that these things can be removed from our nation and country can run smoothly.