Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reason for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people are of view that it is uncanny to have a pre determined supperanutaion age for eveyone and few employees deserve a golden handshake and recieve pension at an earlier age. I strongly agree with this notion as certain jobs required physical wellbeing and also long term disassociation with family. In the upcoming essay strongs points related to my opnion will be discussed along with nature of workers who can get rewards from this. Firstly, it is proven fact that a worker must have a good health to do any job but certain jobs requires more strength. Person with possitive mental and physiological health not only reduces cost expenditure for the company but also paved way for new ideas for its growth. Secondly, Many of jobs requires employee to work on remote locations far away from their home. Felling of homesickness can act as barrier in work environment. For example, In various armed forces workers have to live a very hard life and remain under constant physical and mental stress. They also have to live in very harsh situtations and remain cut off from their social life for long term which can have serious effects on their jobs, if they get retired earlier they can enjoy their life well. Apart from it, Many workers who work in different industries where they are exposed to different chemicals and dust particals can get benifit benefits if they revoke their assocation from their organisation earlier. Another class of workers such as one involved in jobs where human lives are at stake can also get benifits from such condition. For example, many research have proved that person working in factory where he has to deal with different minerals and materials suffer from various carsinogenic carcinogens diseases in their later stages of life. If they leave their profession early along with monetry benifits they can get timely treatment also a person working in air traffic control always have to remain vigilent towards its job so with increase in age they may not abe to do so. By getting pre-matured exit from their office any tragedy can be averted and they can also leave peacefully. To conclude, it can be summarised that the necessary requirements of the job offered effects person capability and by getting retired at an early stage, there can be mutual benfits for both worker and the organisation.