In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the modern century, people would like to eat such as fast food and cold drink, but it will harmful to our life. several manufacturing industries are producing many products with high sugar content, which is unhealthy for humankind. However, the government should increase the price of sugar. I strongly agree with this statement and I will discuss it in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, during the summer season, the productivity of cold drink is escalate, and we know about that cold drink products such as the Coca-Cola, sprite, as well as, Pepsi they are added high amount of sugar ratio. However, it will harmful for our health. For example, diabetes is one of the dangerous disease which is come from the sweet things like chocolate, cold drink and many more. Therefore, we can die before our age. Hence, the government must increase the cost of sugar so that community does not bring this product and protect themselves by the harmful disease. In addition, sugar content is also the worst effect on our bones. This content are decrease our density of our bones. For instance, in the 21st century, several people feel exhausted when they walk only the few distances. As a result, we cannot live healthy and we have to face many problems. Moreover, if we had took more sugar during the younger age so that after 40 to 42 years, we cannot able to carry on of heavy products. Hence, these high amount of sugar will create the unhealthy life. For those reason, the government should grow up the price of sugar. If the sugar will expensive than less number of product sales in the market and it will beneficial for society. To conclude, a high amount of sweets can be harmful to our body. This sugar produces bacteria and it is the reason for disease. Hence, the price of Fast Food and drink must climb up so that less consumption by the customer.