Some people have the same type of job throughout their life while others prefer to change the type of job. What’s your opinion

Nowadays, having a job is essential for all adults and for anyone who is responsible to provide a better life for himself or anyone who is under his umbrella. Finding the right career is not easy, especially these days with all the challenges and the updates that are happening every minute in labour market now. Deciding whether to spend the entire life in one company or to shift from one company to another will depend on multi reasons. In this essay, I will refer to both situations and give my opinion. First of all, I see that a person with a variety of skills will give himself the opportunity to have a job in different sectors. Actually, it's a privilege for multi-skill employees because they can have more than one option. This cannot be if someone sticks himself with one organisation. So in my opinion trying something new as new challenges or learning new skills will add more to personal skills. Besides that change can make us updated with the new job market. For example, 10 years ago we did not have any idea about the applications that support all sectors in the present. To be more exact, the new technology comes up with new job titles like the editor, photographer, or designer. On the other hand, some jobs get rid of it because companies replace human stuff with machines or robots. Furthermore, online websites and social media consider one of the main demands for any company. The labor market is updated with new requirements such as an online website and formal accounts on social media apps like Facebook, Instagrams, snap chat and so on. Without doubt, these need to be managed by a qualified person who is knowledgeable about the new version of the market. Surely, being experts in one field is a valuable thing that can add value and develops one's ability to deal with more complicated issues in the future especially, in some fields like doctors. As more doctors work in their jobs as more they become qualified. To conclude, having one special job and being mastered in doing it and focusing all one's attention on it is something very important. But in my opinion, being a master in more than one field will give you the chance to have better jobs and many chances to choose what suits you.