The detailed description about crime will affect the people and will cause many social problems. Some people say that media should be strictly controlled. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that in detail broadcasts of criminal activities will adversely impact the mass community which, in turn, lead to various social issues. It is believed that a wide broadcast should be restricted, while others feel that it should not. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and will provide an overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are many reasons that the media should be restricted. The main important reason behind it is that it will increase criminal activities as people tend to mimic these ideas. A good illustration of this can be a subsequent increase in theft, robbery, and even murders in a similar way. Another important reason beneath this ideat is that it also develop some disrespectful behavior among youngsters as they tend to adopt some inappropriate behavior from a TV program, say conflict between young and old, disobedience, and so on. On the other hand, others believe that the public broadcast should be as it is. Firstly, they think that a clear depiction of an unusual circumstance tend to help avoiding this event in future. If a person knows how to prevent a specific crime, he would avoid it’s repetition. Secondly, the concerned authority can easily drop down an unjustified action, say smuggling if they know how exactly it happens. Consequently, several inter-related social issues, such as drug addiction among youngsters can be easily sort out. All things considered, a clear occurrence of undesired event in visual form by mass media should be controlled as it increase criminal activities as well as inappropriate behavior. While some expert think that it should be uninterrupted because it prevents similar activities and it’s consequent proportion. I prefer a crystal clear visualization of a crime event from the media perspective.