the government should lower the bughet on the arts in order to allocate more money to education. To extend do you agree?

There is no doubt that these days, sevsome several artists make high coast for one painting they gain as much as they can, as a result, this unfair to make the communities to sell someone for may be 200$ and the painting is not the coast. The question is, the government must less the bughet on the arts in a request to allocate extra money to education. In this essay I am going to discuss my opinion. In terms of the problems, several of the artists did not expect the coast for each painting is more costly they put some ruels to this an issue such prevent who sells more than they though it should be the maximam of these paintings 100$ this rate makes societies to purchase these paintings. The main reason given to support this claim is that several of people on social media they put high coast for the communities for one paintings they put 1000$ for each paintings the governemt is look to this matter, however, the government did blocked to those society. In other words, as I know the government should penlize penalize these people forever. Moreover, it possible to make fake account and punchment punched who did no know the account so it should might be be cearful about this matter. To sum up, although between this situation as I know this issue did not have any advantages at all, as a result, it makes the communities pay it for high coast, On the other hand, it makes societies more awful therefore, I believe that without cheating into people makes societies trust you and makes life esaier I prefer to do not cheating in our communities to be it makes the customer more essntail, thus makes anu one trust you.