A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the world.

Myriad of places in the globe depends on the tourism as a main source of revenue. It is commonly believed that it can also be a origin of problems if it is not maintained well. In my point of view, advantages of touristry outweigh its disadvantages. However, I shall discuss both notions along with a rational conclusion. To commence with, tourism is a rapidly growing industry in the world because it has numerous benefits and enormous places to visit across the globe. One of the main advantage of this is, it creates a lot of job oppurtunities and generates a economy adds to the country. Additionally, travellers are being spent millions of dollars on holidays, and many countries depend on this income as a part of their national economic system. Hence, to attract tourists, hospitality companies are also being invested in campaigns to get awareness on destinations. One clear example is that, economy from tourism is over 30% of GDP in the world. Secondly, travelling lovers can know about the different cultures, traditions around the globe. On the other hand, touristry has drwabacks like traffic congestion and pollution. In fact, a lot of people club at one place like shopping complexes and food markets then automatically traffic would be created. Moreover, there is a chance of increasing plastic such as bottles and boxes. For instance, they through the disposable items on the roads then that area would be polluted. Therefore, the Government should take the responsibilty to maintain cleaniness in the travelling places. To sum up, every nation development mainly rely on the touristry so income would be generated then it will be helpful to our ecosystem.