In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

It is becoming interestingly common among some cultures regarding promoting children to try hard for achieving their dream. This method has some positive and negative points. In my opinion, it is useful pattern for convincing our young generation to make a brilliant future for themselves. Proponents of this way belive that It is our responsibility to give positive energy to our children as well as altering their mood, Promoting their strength to make a breakthrough for teir need by giving example about the effect og work hard in their life. One of the major advantage of this decision is that this children have perspective about their dream but only need to release their stress and anxiety in order to overcome this issue, scientist recommend that their parents teaching them hoe to fight for their goals goalsby work like horse and do not waste their time. Some people argue that, BBC did some specialize search rsearch and gather information concering the devastating impact of using these words on the menral mineral and cognitive skills of individuals.In temrs of psychological perspective, this pattern promote fatalism and superstition regarding create nreal goals without thinking about their ability, talent. Furthemore, if this people do not achiving their dreams by attemping hard, not only facing mental problems such as depression but also taking crime to compensate their lose. In conclusion, one of the pragmatic method to learn our chils become strength about their need and ambitious is by usingsome words such as adequate hard will be your secucess in future.