Since the 18th century technological advances have replaced people in the workplace.with today's technology this process is happening at a greater rate.Technology is increasinly responsible for unemployment. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

As human beings get to evolve, they create tools to make their day-to-day life easy. In Each century, they achieve a new level in technology and discovery and nowadays, it is developing exponentially. Many people think that this will replace human resources and lead to unemployment. I agree with this statement, and in this essay, we will see how this will replace the workers. To begin with, Technology has continuously developed based on necessity. Companies are moving towards automation for various reasons like height demand and production cost. In all these areas, humans are the legacy and companies are using machines to overcome it. For instance, One company want to increase production and quality. If they hire people, first they have to train them and have to manage different minds. It will cost a lot for them. Instead, if they use robots, it is a one-time cost and robots can work 24x7 with the same efficiency and accuracy. Furthermore, another reason companies have to use technologies is the lack of skilled workers. Some tasks need particular skills, and if they require more human resources in that work, they have to train other workers, it will take time and cost, rather than if use machine then they need to buy new machines to ramp up their production quickly To conclude, Companies have to use technology for different reasons like demand, cost and lack of skilled workers and this will definitely increase the unemployment in the near feature