Since the 18th century technological advances have replaced people in the workplace.with today's technology this process is happening at a greater rate.Technology is increasinly responsible for unemployment. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Today's, world's directions depend on technology.Technology has a vital role in any field such as employment,Education,Trading and so on. From the 18th century onwards the advancement of technologies is somehow affected employment. I agree with the notions. This essay will discuss the reasons for unemployment in the coming paragraph. Firstly,The advancement of technologies has a great impact on any working field. The efficiency and accuracy of work increase. In, the past most of the work are done manually.But nowadays it's done by computer. So the working efficiency and accuracy of technologies are what most people prefer. Because of that majority of people step on to the advanced level.Due to, this they reduce the manpower. For example,Trading fields want only the profit, If they get that income from the other source without much effort they prefer to get that one and reduce the unwanted part of their trading elements. Secondly, certain groups of people have some limitations in the use of the latest discoveries of things such as new types of gadgets or any equipment.They don't have to know the operations, In such,situations it may be a reason for the job loss. The company prefers that, the workers with all the ability is only accommodated. For instance, In the field of software,programming there is an surged development.If we are not updated with the latest trend then we will be fired. The chance of job loss is more because of outdated To conclude, The advancements in technology have both merits and demerits. The negative are in the sense, that it somehow affects the unemployment. I agree with the notions