The advertisement promoting toys on television should be completely banned. How far you agree or disagree?

Advertisement plays a vital role in the promotion of any product by the company. In the digital epoch of the contemporary world, the best mean could be television. I do not completely agree with the statement. I will elaborate my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs To begin with, children is obsessed with the toys in their childhood, therefore seeing such things, they can be demanding, which will be liable to the parents. Furthermore, it is not possible for every family to bear the cost of expensive toys. Even for people living in small towns and villages it is not possible to get every toy in local shops. For instance, some advanced robotic miniature, will be hard to get and will be costly to bear for an average income man. Therefore, the ads should be either minimised or completely banned for viewers. Putting a complete ban on any product promotion cannot be the ultimate solution. The company also pays a handsome amount of money for creating and advertising their goods, which in general is creating jobs for the community. Furthermore, the product is quality checked and passed by the ministry so individuals cannot stop it from promoting. However, advertisements can be region-specific and should be aired only in metropolitan cities. Hence, prohibiting ads is not fair for the business. To summarize, advertisement is important for a company to promote, while it can use some filters, which doesn't exploit the below-par people of the nation. It is also the responsibility of parents to control the sentiments of their toddlers. In my opinion, completely disallowing commercials is not the wise method.