Some people think that children should start primary school as soon as possible,while others believe they should start school after reaching 7 years old.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, there has been a widespread argument that pupils supposed to commence school right after they graduate from kindergarten, others believe that it would be excellent if they start to study before their peer, the faster the better. From my perspective, I strongly disagree that children start their education very early. The following essay will elucidate my stance. First and foremost, educational institutions do not suitable to accomodate children' desires such as playing around rather than sitting in a class and listening to teachers. Children have a bunch of energy which needs to be deployed. As a result, they cannot be cooperated with structurize schedules. Besides, educational curriculums require pupils to follow the rules. If children have no ability to deal with such system, they will be overwhelmed because they are actually free learner. Secondly, children should be encouraged to regulate their emotions before starting formal education instead. Introducing them to emotional management is good for their mental, they will know how to deal with anger or dissapointed when their expectation does not match with the reality. As a consequence, they have a better standard to control their relationship with others. Secondly, parents should prioritze to train them to share with their friends and boost their emphaty or emotional intelligence. For instance, if they experience an unpredictable situation, it would prevent them from tantrum. However, despite those conditions, schooling after 7 years old is positive for their character development because they study with the patent system. Furthermore, they will also obtain social skills since they interact with many friends. To conclude, regardless the benefit of getting into educational institution before 10 years old, I believe that educating them to regulate their emotions is better rather than encouraging children to formally study.