some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Do you believe in living the best age in history? Passing time is an inevitable process which accompanies new adventures and a lot of experiences. But it does not necessarily benefit human being. Despite many critics who are obsessed with the past they went through, many people believe that not only humans ' technological use creates the best era to live in, but also no other times found in history to excel with today. Human technological use creates incredible age for individuals to live in. Advancements in technology provide proper opportunities for people to take advantage of technological accomplishments which pave their path in every field. Relying on those achievements, individuals pursue enjoying their lives more than at any time in history. Nowadays, people use their cellphones in terms of contacting others or sending messages, while in history doves were in charge of sending messages. In comparison with other years of history, this era benefits humans more than any other generations. Today, people learn how to disclose a lot of secrets which were remained unknown for many centuries. Individuals realize how to utilize those secrets as the steps to prosperity. Therefore, humans consider these years as remarkable second -to-none years which suit people more than any other time in existence. Living in an era, which provides the best technological opportunities in every aspect, humans consider today the most fantastic time of life. I hope by relying on technological progress, people learn how to take advantage of those accomplishments and make their times the best ones.