Some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary. Others think that the job itself is the most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Over the past 3 decades, The working environment is becoming more competitive day by day and the applicant has to get more qualifications to secure a job that is just enough to make a living.` Therefore I believe that earning money and saving it is more important than the job itself. In this essay, I will discuss and prove that money is more important than the job position itself. `To commence, life is becoming more challenging every day and the inflation rate is increasing every year. Hence, saving money from the salary is very crucial. Also applying for prestigious jobs is almost impossible due to the extremely challenging job qualifications that are required, and even when these job qualifications are present, the position is not guaranteed. For instance, many prestigious job positions nowadays are filled by people who have connections with the owner of the company, and to be realistic many of those are not qualified to work Likewise, our world is moving toward a third World War as we are seeing today in the media, so it is very essential for every one of us to save money in case starvation or over occurs. For example, Russia and Ukraine are the world's biggest exporters of wheat, vegetables, and many other natural resources. Today the prices of grocery items are increasing significantly and it is expected that they will continue to rise in the subsequent days. In conclusion, life is becoming more challenging every day due to many reasons mentioned above, therefore saving money is much more important than looking for job positions that may look attractive but are not stable or have many downsides that we are not seeing.