in their advertising,businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.why is this?do you think it is positive or negative development?

presently, in their advertisements,companies are highlighting the fact that what they are producing is brand new in some way.I reckon that it is because of the concept behind the advertising as they are produced to catch people's attention and pursue them to buy some goods.I think it is a negative development and in the essay, I am going to talk about its positive and negative effects of it and make a comparison between them. I think advertising is a creative way to show businesses ideas through the flashy content,it is a positive development but only to some extent which helps employees to participate and brainstorm about the new products so it makes them enthusiastic about their job and helps them to have a new opinion and share these opinions with other colleagues,but the concept that is behind the advertising somehow remains inconsiderate as not only are they focus on the good prospects of their item for consumption but also they are overstated about the features and it is a negative development. in terms of negatives effect, first of all,advertising is a medium to represent a product to a consumer and makes them interested in that good to reach the final point and that is selling the products so in this process associations may do anything to convince the public that the products are the best and it provided them new amenities,while,many of this saying is not true and they are just exaggerating about their goods. for example, nowadays the majority of the population tends to be slim and they do anything to pursue this goal,so the pharmesotical communities begin to make some advertisements for this widespread issue and it gives people some ensure that this medicine is their final solution and through this mean they will sell their products.in my opinion it is kind od exploitation as it targets people in their wickedness. in conclusion, although,advertising is a way of introducing new products to people who are in need,the companies are taking advantage of this media and sometimes lie to people about their merchandise to gain their trust,it is not an acceptable approach.