In many countries, paying for things using mobile phones (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

The world is becoming modernization and people tend to easy their works always. Therefore, mobile phone applications are used to pay bills by the way of online. This essay would discuss about a lot of advantages and some disadvantages regarding to payment of bills through mobile applications. On the one hand, much of advantages are there. Firstly, due to the busy life style people do not have plenty of time to go respective centre for pay bills. Secondly, paper waste can be reduced by using this. Thirdly, can pay online anywhere in the all over the world. For example if someone wants to pay a bill out of his/her country, payment through mobile is a suitable way. Consequently, online payment is save our valuable time and wastage of papers mainly. On the other hand, few of disadvantages are there. Among of them, if pay a bill through a mobile application, we do not have any physical proofs. As a disadvantage, it will be occurred internet failure, online payments could not be done. For instant, the people in the rural area do not have sufficient internet connection. Hence, they have to go for a respective payment centre to pay. Therefore, some people who do not like to modern do not like this way. To sum up, as a modernization of world, online payment is a great opportunity to human due to their busy life. As well as, people try to reduce unnecessary wastages. Hence, day by day world is going towards modern and people have to use this modern methods accordingly.