Some people think governments should spend money on measures to save languages with few speakers from dying out completely. Others think this is a waste of financial resources. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

A highly controversial issue is whether the government should keep allocation to save those languages which have a few speakers or not budget for them. I strongly believe that every government should allow some grand for this purpose. I will discuss both the arguments and will give my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. Mother tongue is the major way to express one speech and emotions. Through, language people communicate with others smoothly and spontaneously. Moreover, minorities, regarding language aspect have the right according to international rules and regulations to keep the language freedom. For instance, we see in China, where there were thousands of languages and the government protected them from any disturbance. In addition, no men have an identity without the platform of language. So every government should preserve all languages from their decline. On the other hand, now we are leaving in the era of science and technology where there is no proper attention to literature and culture. Every government is spending use amount of money on development activities like infrastructure or technology area. Furthermore, most rulers overlook the sense of minority whether their language can survive or not. Recently published research shows that an uncount uncounted number of language has been dying forever from whole over the world. It's happening only for the negligence of the respective government. In conclusion, it is inevident that both the side have a numerous logic in favour of them. But the administrator shoot take initiative regarding language issue. So we come to a point that, the government should spend money to protect all the languages whether it has little or more followers.