Q. People who go to live in other countries, should follow the customs and traditions of the new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The traditions and customs of various countries are different. It is fully suitable for the climate and cultural habitats of specific areas. So people who wish to live in other countries should know much more about the traditions and culture. I support this statement to a large extent for some reasons, which will be discussed in further paragraphs. First of all, with the influence of the modern era, there are some changes in the tradition of the country. Young people don't interested in traditions so it has been disappearing. On the other,hand it is visible only at marriage functions or festivals. In-depth, each country has its own culture. For example, if we want to go to a country which has a cooler climate, we should have a dress like that only Secondly, compulsory persons familiar with their culture because, if some countries don't wish to teach girl children and they are not promoted to work. For example, Afghanistan has a similar situation after the attack of the Taliban. They relieved all the working women from their workplace and they won't be allowed to go outside. From their point of, the view they are only wanted for sex and to take care of their children. No more duties are there for women, however if we wish to go and live in each country should be familiar with their cultures and traditions too. Otherwise, it will be causing much more problems. In conclusion, based on my opinion before going to a country we wish we should familiar with their traditions and culture. they may have their own traditional foods and customs. It is very important to maintain our culture too.