Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Other disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural difference. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

In globalisation, people tend to travel around the world for their leisure time. We might have such a diverse mindset on whether we should follow local culture and behaviour or the country should accept cultural differences. Let us illustrate these aspects in the below paragraphs. First of all, sightseers keep their local customs and behaviour which could bring a unique experience for visitors. When we pick the province for travelling, culture could be one of the attractive points for travellers who are willing to spend time and money to explore it. For example, visitors are willing to spend lots of money on animal migration. Travellers need to follow local guidelines and behaviours in order to maintain the wild animals, and environment, which will not be affected by tourism. Following the local customs can protect local people income as African are heavily relied on tourism. Therefore, it needs to have a balance between tourism and wildlife in order to have a a stable income in long run. On the other hand, visitors can bring different viewpoints, which can give inspiration. Such as, Australia. Australia is a well-known multinational province, which is well-mixed with traditional culture and a new angle from new immigrants. In conclusion, I would agree to have a mixture of keeping local customs that also welcome cultural differences. To have a mixed culture, local people would know how to protect their environment, the input from sightseers, which can bring new inspiration points that can make their provincial have more attraction in order to improve their tourist income.