Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these point of views and give your opinion.

Career path extremely influences people's lives. In light of the various employment opportunities within the person's life, promotions may be both internal and external, in other words in one company and the change of effort. Thus, two positions may be determined: it is better to perform for the same organization or for different ones. DOPISAT As for the same job, career perspectives are defined within one corporate structure. This point of vision has strong arguments based on stability, predictability and the absence of misunderstandings. Furthermore, working for one company for the whole life can presume absolute loyalty to the core values of the corporation and a close connection with the fate of the structure. Hence, working for the same employer signifies the stability and internal development of an employee. Taking into consideration the second position, some people prefer to effort for several employers in their lives. The overwhelming majority of such changes are caused by a will to change the corporate environment, relocate to other states or try a variety of fields of industries. Furthermore, these patterns can lead to attempts to find your genuine destiny. Therefore, this view is supported by flexibility and searching for the most appropriate place which satisfies the person's preferences and will. To conclude, both opinions have their own basis and fluent argumentation to prevail. However, in my perspective, it is better to perform for various organizations. Nobody is precisely sure that the first choice is the most relevant and preferable to him or her, thus changing the places allows you to try everything and find the best beat.