Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positve trend, while others argue that this is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are those who believe that used Change the form of the verb use show examples of computers has drawbacks in education. Nevertheless, others opposed this view and say that used of the device has benefits in teaching. Those who support the view that the used of desktop or laptop in education is helping people to be updated on current events and lessons. It is considered convenient in using this tool of education because of accessibility of information is within their fingertips. Students can do the research and do their assignments with the use of website like Google. Aside from that, people can also access the internet in the comfort of their home like Youtube wherein they can learn new skills or additional knowledge not being taught from the school. On the other hand, there are people who thinks that computer has detrimental effect because students are isolated in their home. There is no social interaction between teachers and students that can lead to depression. Students do not learn how to communicate with other people because of computers. In addition, the continuous use of the device has bad effect to their eyes. On top of that, the health of the students is affected in such a way that they do not have the physical activity as they are only in front of the computers. Moreover, people forget to use the library in reviewing their lessons and students are not keen of reading books. In summary, although computers have negative effect on the health of the people, I strongly believe that using of desktop or laptop in education is beneficial to students.