In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this fast-paced world, full time job plays a vital role in everyone's life. In many nations both men and women are involved in full time work so some individuals think it is a logical reason to share the household works between men and women.In my point of view, I believe that, the work in the house should be shared by both men and women, When they are going for a work. To begin with, the two individuals men and women,who are taking care of their family, are working as a full time employee to fulfil their needs.The major thing is to have a good food. Furthermore, to provide a good education and a quality heathcare for their children, they need more money so both of them are working nearly for a whole day. To illustrate, In a recent survey it is mentioned that nearly 75% of the parents both men and women are woking for thier needs, all over the world. On the other hand, in early days only men will go for work and women will take care of the house.Later this situation changed due to economic condition. Nowadays, both of them are working so it will be hectic situation for a women to handle both job and household work in a day.By doing this, women who are taking care of both, are facing more heath issues. Moreover,most of the men understand the situation and share the household work with their partner. For example, in recent survey it is shown that india places the first place where household work is shared between both the working professionals. To conclude, nowadsys, both the life partners are engaged in work to meet their requirements so it is better to share their house hold works between them. By this individuals,who take care of both are relieved from high work,stress and heath issues.