Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not enough physical exercise. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures are there to this problem?

Regular exercise is essential in maintaining a healthy body. It is a fact that nowadays a large number of people do not have sufficient physical activities. There are several reasons for such a situation. The main two reasons are, sedentary work and poor diet. In this essay I will discuss both aspects in the ensuring paragraphs with solution. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is sedentary jobs. This is because, maximum number of people doing work from home due to hybrid culture. However, these companies saving their a large of number of expenses while compromising with the health of their employees. For instance, if an employee working from home it seems suitable but they have to work more than normal shifts. In this case how the person will get some time for his fitness. By this i mean, companies should allow their employees to take 2-3 breaks, which has 2 long breaks, where they can add some activities for their health. Furthermore, it is also a responsbility of the employer to take care of their workers mental and physical health. Another reason of less activity in humans are poor diet. Food plays an important role in the development of both mental and physical health. The foremost effect is seen in young people who are not intrested in home cooked food as well as they add fast food and sugar based products in their daily meal. Moreover, this kind of meal make them lazy and unfit. For example, a boy consumes breads, soft drinks, fried foods etc on daily basis he will gain weight because of fatty body he feels heavy and even cant walk. In this scenerio the government should increase the tax percentages on these kind of foods so the children or young people will think before buying them. Thus, to conclude the topic it can be finally commented that sedentary work life and consumption of fast food has bad effects on human body. So we would add more breaks for employees and increase the tax percentages for the fast food as a suggestion. These are the possible solutions for the above problem of decreas of physical activity in humans.