Open plan office no walls, no barriers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, various designs are designed by graduates. Moreover, planning a design of a commission without walls is a new option. There are lots of advantages which outweigh their disadvantages and the same will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. The foremost pros behind the open wall service are that the atmosphere of the workplace will always pure and healthy. To elaborate, most employees prefer to do their job in an open area rather than to do it in any closed room. So that they can feel direct sunlight and fresh air at all times. For instance, the performance of workers in an open station is always better moreover, when they do their job in a team also attracts the positivity in their working attitude; therefore, most employers try to design their workplace with proper ventilation and without any barriers. On the other hand, the biggest cons of the same trend are that the individuals are unable to make concentration during their working hours. To explicate it, maximum people make not only noise but also do gossips with other co-workers when they do their job, which hampers the quality of their task as well as decreases their performance. For instance, a survey conducted by the WHO revealed that the concentration level is minimum when employee do their work in an open area and they can distract easily. Hence, most employer never prefers that their workers do their effort in the open. To sum up, many designs have been introduced by designers; however the pros of open areas in the office always to having outweigh their cons.