10. People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is evidently true that people have to work anywhere to live and earn food themselves. Some of them achieve their goal by pursuing their life and joining their desired place. On the other,side some of them quit jobs and search for a new destination again and again. I believe that we should not leave jobs frequently for getting new taste. I will give the reasons in favour of my statement in the forthcoming paragraphs. It's the most important thing for all human beings to set the goal of life to succeed. Those who can do this early the life must winner in life, which leads them to a better job market. Getting the desired work in life is really a matter of joy which gives mental satisfaction. If anyone works in the same station for a long time it gives him acceptability to the authority and it spread out his name and fame. Moreover, he is dedicated to his duty because he like his work and he joined here by his own choice. So he can serve the organization from the core of his heart. However, the company provide himwith a handsome salary, bonus and an extra incentive for his loyalty and accountability. On the other hand, people who change their job frequently can not get any priority from their management. They also do not own their service as well as their working station. Furthermore, it will take huge time to set up mentally in a new position with the new environment, new boss and colleagues. So they can not prove their potential to their authority. This type of person never won the top position of any organization. For example, nowadays, some more technological person changes their job for a high amount of scale, but eventually the deprived. In conclusion, we can come to a turning point, a permanent working mentality gives financial solvency as well as a social status but a temporary one cannot ensure that. So everyone should keep patience and do the same thing for a long time.