You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that improving environment is a main aim for every individual on the earth. Environmental problems should be solved by government, companies and all people around. First of all I honestly disagree with this statement, simply because natur improvement is the duty of all society members no expectations. Environment has-been improved by individual from past years. Companies and government organizations have their own role in keeping nature improvement as the first interst in daily routine. For example government encourage all organization members to help improving natural environmental growth. On the other hand some people disagree with that.as if the individual was weak and can not improve environment in a real way. Persons who argued that are talking from their experience. In conclusion I think in my own mind that improving environment is the responsibility of all the society members from younger children to all famous organizations and government.