When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of the people out there have problems when they are choosing their career. Whether they should choose based on the size of salaries they offered or should they need to consider other factors. As for me, I completely disagree with the idea of money being the first priority thing and I believe that other important factors should be considered as well. On the one hand, it is undeniable that money is the key factor in our society to meet their social and basic needs. We all need money to keep our life balanced. Such as paying taxes, education and commuting fees, health care, last but not least housing and so on. It seems money can make life easier and simpler. It can also bring enjoyment to life. Whereas other people who choose the job which they love and are passionate about find Change the form of the verb finding show examples it difficult to start a family and provide basic needs for them. On the other hand, I strongly believe that other factors are also as important as salaries. Because we can not buy happiness and success in one business with money. Having a loving and caring environment in the workplace is one of the most important things to consider. For example it can really affect the mentality of employees and the quality of job they do. People can feel like they can do anything in that kind of environment which can make the job done faster and develop the skills quicker. Experience they get in a job is more important than the money they have earned. To sum up, salaries are not that important compared to other factors while choosing a career. I personally disagree with the idea of money being an important consideration.