In the modern society, many people find themselves being awkward in social situations like face-to-face gatherings. What are the possible causes of this situation and how can we deal with it?

Nowadays there is a huge number of imports which is sending to richer countries from our third world. Even though it is important for the national income, but it causes an environmental problems as climate changes. On the one hand people effect badly on their nature, but they also need to earn living. in addition to that people work and produce a huge amount of products to gain money from imports. human being never considered the effective issues which his industry is being caused to the environment around him. For example factories pollutes the air by their gas emissions. Air transportation companies also effect badly on the nature by pollutes air. On the other hand I full dis agree with the statement that we should reduce these imports,but the government could find som sources that help keeping our environment safe. First of all they can replace air transports with another one which uses a solar system. Secondly they can put some effective rules on factories to use natural resources to save money and reduce air pollution. In conclusion environmental issues are found in the world simply because human beings used the nature to serve their desires only,and to save environment we should aim to educate people how to treat the plant