An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

These days, many people especially youngsters tent to purchasing many things by online shopping. I strongly believe that this way is more beneficial than other ways which related to saving time and protect our environment. First of all, tent to purchasing online shopping save our time. At this moment, we are living with technology and our life style is becoming change and be easier. There are many applications on our mobile phone and laptop which we can buy everything that we need. For example, we can compare and buy clothes, shoes or other things with high quality that are not existed in our country from other countries or continents. Another reason, that I insist to buying from online shopping is decrease traffic jam in crowded city. If many people trust to online shopping, they do not go out with taxi, bus, own car. So there are not many cars in the streets and highways, and we can protect our environments by do not make use of fuels. However, some people especially elderly people claim that online shopping has some disadvantages. They said that there are many fraudsters in online shopping. Therefore, they cannot trust it and buying are an entertainment for them. To solve this problem, they can be buying from some stories which they bought something before. In conclusion, many youngsters prefer stay home and search something that they wanted and buy it quickly hence they save their time. Moreover, they protect our environment by staying home. Although some people cannot trust to online shopping, I strongly assert that use online shopping is more helpful for our life style.